Removing users
Removing a user on Oloid Platform deletes the user’s profile. To manage user accounts, you should be a Tenant Admin in the Oloid Platform. Here’s how to remove users:- Log in to the Oloid Platform. Log in to your account with the appropriate credentials.
- Navigate to the “Users” menu. In the “Directory” section, select the “Users” menu.
- Select “Delete” option. In the “Users” page select the user you want to remove from the Oloid platform. Then, follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process.
Deactivating Users
Deactivating a user from the Oloid Platform restricts the user’s access to assigned endpoints. To manage user accounts, you should be a Tenant Admin in the Oloid Platform. Here’s how to deactivate users:- Log in to the Oloid Platform. Log in to your account with the appropriate credentials.
- Navigate to the “Users” menu. In the “Directory” section, select the “Users” menu.
- Select “Deactivate” option. In the “Users” page select the user you want to deactivate. Then, follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process.