Skip to main content
Short Description: The Disable capturing and saving of image during transactions feature in Compliance setting allows the system to delete all captured images of the user during transaction using Face. Steps to disable face capturing and saving of image during transactions:
  1. Log in to the Oloid Portal.
  2. On the homepage, select Agents tab > click Compliance. How to Disable capturing and saving of... - screenshot 1 The Compliance page is displayed. How to Disable capturing and saving of... - screenshot 2
  3. Turn on Disable capturing and saving image during transactions: It disables capturing face of the user during transaction using face. The Admin cannot see the user’s face in the Transactions tab. To know about user transactions, see How to view and download user transaction.
How to Disable capturing and saving of... - screenshot 3