- Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
- On the home page of the portal, click Endpoints on the left panel menu.
The Endpoints page is displayed.
- Select Endpoint Name to edit.
The Endpointdetail page is displayed.
- Go to Action dropdown > select Deactivate.
The Confirm Deactivation pop-up box is displayed.

- Click Confirm.
The endpoint is deactivated and archived.

How to deactivate Endpoint in the Tenant Admin Portal
This document provides step-by-step instructions to deactivate Endpoint in the Tenant Admin Portal.
Steps to Deactivate Endpoint:
⌘I