Skip to main content

Introduction

The Revoke Consent feature allows admins to manage users’ legal consent. When activated, it resets previously obtained consent, prompting users to provide consent again if the organization updates the legal agreement document.

Prerequisite

  • You must have a Tenant Admin Account.
  • User must have an active consent.
  1. Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
  2. On the homepage, select Directory from the left menu panel. How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 1 The Users page is displayed.
  3. Select User from the list. How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 2 The Details page is displayed.
  4. Do one of the following:
    1. Click Action dropdown at top right > select Revoke Consent. How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 3 OR
    2. Go to Consent tab > Active Consent > click Revoke Consent. How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 4 The Confirm Revoke Consent pop-up is displayed.
    3. Click Confirm Revoke Consent. How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 5 The consent is revoked successfully. The Status of the consent is changed to Consent Denied.
      Note: The user is prompted to submit consent in the User Portal during face addition.
      How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 6
Note: Once activated, the Revoke Consent button is disabled until the user submits consent again.
How to Revoke Consent of a User - screenshot 7