Skip to main content

Introduction

The Tenant Admin Portal allows the admin to Remove/ disable consent of a connection or Change the consent Template of a connection.

Prerequisites

  1. Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
  2. On the home page of the portal, click Connections on the left menu panel. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 1 The Connections page is displayed.
  3. Select a connection name to edit. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 2 The Connection detail page is displayed. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 3
  4. Go to Configure Tab > click Consent. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 4
  5. Click Disable / Change Consent.
How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 5 The Change consent Alert pop-up box is displayed. Do one of the following:
  1. To Remove and Disable Consent Template
  2. To Change Consent Template

  1. Select Remove and Disable Consent > Select the Consent template from the dropdown list.
  2. Click Next. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 6 The Consent Removal Alert pop-up box is displayed.
  3. Type the reason for removal of Consent or upload a supporting document.
  4. Click Confirm.
How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 7 The Consent is successfully changed. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 8
  1. Select Change Consent Template > Select the Consent template from the dropdown list.
    Note: Only Published Consent Templates will appear in the dropdown list.
  2. Click Next. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 9 The Applicable User Set pop-up box is displayed.
  3. Select New User Only (or) All User > click Next.
    Note: Selecting All users updates the consent template for all existing and new users, while selecting New users only applies the updated template only to users created after the change.
    How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 10 The Authentication Validity pop-up box is displayed.
  4. Select No End Date (or) Permit Authentication until the set date > click Confirm.
    Note: Ensure that all users provide consent within the defined authentication validity period, if a validity date is configured.
How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 11 The Consent Template for the connection is successfully changed. How to Change Consent Template of a... - screenshot 12