Skip to main content

Introduction

An Oloid Connect endpoint that is already paired and in use can be deactivated when it is no longer required for active use.
Note: Once you pair an endpoint with Oloid Connect application, it gets saved and appears in the Tenant Admin Portal.

Prerequisites

Steps to Deactivate Endpoint

  1. Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
  2. On the home page of the portal, click Endpoints on the left menu panel. How to Deactivate Endpoint in Tenant... - screenshot 1 The Endpoints page is displayed.
  3. Select the Oloid Connect Endpoint. How to Deactivate Endpoint in Tenant... - screenshot 2 The Endpoint Details page is displayed. How to Deactivate Endpoint in Tenant... - screenshot 3
  4. Do the following to deactivate the endpoint:
    1. Click Action.
    2. From the drop-down menu, click Deactivate. How to Deactivate Endpoint in Tenant... - screenshot 4 The Confirm Deactivation Pop up box is displayed.
Click Confirm. How to Deactivate Endpoint in Tenant... - screenshot 5 The Oloid Connect Endpoint is deactivated successfully. How to Deactivate Endpoint in Tenant... - screenshot 6