Skip to main content

Introduction

The Activate Add/Delete Users setting allows the Tenant Admin to grant Supervisors permission to add and delete users directly from the Supervisor App. When enabled, authorized Supervisors can manage users without requiring Tenant Admin intervention.

Prerequisites

Steps to Enable the Add/Delete Users Privilege

  1. Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
  2. On the homepage of the portal, click user profile icon on the bottom left corner of the menu panel. How to Enable Add/Delete Users in... - screenshot 1 The user profile menu is displayed.
  3. Click Tenant Settings. How to Enable Add/Delete Users in... - screenshot 2 The Tenant Settings page is displayed.
  4. Go to Advanced > click Supervisor Privileges. How to Enable Add/Delete Users in... - screenshot 3
  5. Enable the Add/Delete Users toggle.
  6. Click Save.
How to Enable Add/Delete Users in... - screenshot 4 Now, the supervisor can manage users. How to Enable Add/Delete Users in... - screenshot 5
Video Tutorial
Watch our video How to Activate Add/Delete User Action on the App for Supervisor- Video Tutorial