Skip to main content
The preferred credential is applicable for domain user. To mark as preferred credential:
  1. On the admin home page, select Shared Credentials. How to mark as a preferred credential... - screenshot 1 The Shared Credentials screen is displayed.
  2. Select Mark as Preferred CredentialHow to mark as a preferred credential... - screenshot 2icon on a shared credential. How to mark as a preferred credential... - screenshot 3
  3. Select Confirm to add your endpoint as preferred machine on the displayed pop-up box. How to mark as a preferred credential... - screenshot 4 The shared credential is marked as preferred machine successfully. How to mark as a preferred credential... - screenshot 5
    Note: To remove shared credential as the preferred machine, you can unstar them.