
- Log in to the Supervisor Portal. The Users page is displayed.
- Click username to edit.
The user details page is displayed.
- On the top-right, go to Action > Delete User.
A confirmation pop-up box is displayed.

- Click Delete. The user is permanently deleted from the Supervisor Portal.