Skip to main content
Steps to delete QR Code of user(s):
  1. Log in to the Supervisor Portal. The Users page is displayed.
  2. Select user(s) to delete QR Code. How to delete QR Code for multiple users - screenshot 1
  3. Go to Action > Delete QR Code Credential. Image The Delete QR Code Credential pop-up box is displayed. How to delete QR Code for multiple users - screenshot 2
  4. On the pop-up box, do the following:
    1. Under Share Summary With field enter the email ID(s) with whom you want to share the QR Code summary.
    2. Click Delete. The QR Code credential is successfully deleted for the users. The QR Code summary of these users is shared over email ID(s).

Video Tutorial

Watch the video How to delete QR Code for multiple users in the Supervisor Portal- Video Tutorial