- Log in to the Supervisor Portal. The Users page is displayed.
- Click username to edit.
The user details page is displayed.

- Do one of the following on Action dropdown:
-
Select Deactivate.
The De-activate User pop-up box is displayed.Note:Deactivate button is visible for active users in the action dropdown.- Click Confirm De-activate.
The user status is changed from active to inactive.

- Click Confirm De-activate.
-
Select Activate.
The Activate User pop-up box is displayed.
- Click Confirm Activate.
The user status is changed from inactive to active.

- Click Confirm Activate.
-
Select Deactivate.
Supervisor Portal - How to activate or deactivate user
This document provides step-by-step instructions to activate or deactivate User in the Supervisor Portal.
Steps to Activate or Deactivate User:
⌘I