- Log in to the Supervisor Portal.
The Users page is displayed.

- Go to Action > Delete QR Code Credential.
The Delete QR Code Credential pop-up box is displayed.

- On the pop-up box, do the following:
- Select connection from Connection dropdown list to delete QR Code for users in the selected connection.
- On Share Summary With field enter the email ID(s) with whom you want to share the QR Code summary.
- Click Delete. The QR Code is successfully deleted for the selected users and summary details are shared with respective email IDs.
Supervisor Portal - How to delete QR Code Credential of Users in a Connection
This document provides step-by-step instructions to delete QR Code Credential of users in a Connection in the Supervisor Portal.
Steps to delete QR Code Credential of Users in a Connection:
⌘I